My Birthday And Other News

So, yesterday was my birthday. Yesterday was also the day when I requested both of my lady spirits to pause our relationship till my next birthday. This means that I am not going to have any contact whatsoever with my lady spirits till my birthday next year.

Why did I request this, you ask? Well, there are various reasons behind this decision of mine. I have gotten incredibly busy recently. Studies have picked up, a lot of lifestyle changes have taken place. Most importantly, I have a dream now, a dream which I must accomplish in the next 1.5 years. Anyways, I was not able to pay attention to my lady spirits because of all these events. I think this lack of attention cost our relationship a lot of progress. I could feel that if it kept on like this then our relationship would not last for much longer. There was no way that I could make it so that I pay enough attention or love to them. Hence, I took this decision to save our relationship in the only way I know how.

I think it’s sufficient to say that taking this decision was not easy but it was necessary. So……….yeah!! They have accepted my request. They must have known that I was contemplating this decision for quite sometime. I think I would have been able to feel their emotions if our connection was strong like before but as it was right now I couldn’t feel them. I hope that our relationship would progress at an even greater pace than before when it will resume again next year.

So, I guess that’s it for now. This blog is going to remain active for as long as I can foresee. I may make some posts here and there but don’t expect much.

Leave a Reply

