Her Emotions

Her emotions…….I can feel them even better than my own. Even though we’re not very good in the conversation department I can still catch on to what she’s feeling or maybe she lets me catch on, I don’t know but they sure are (for the lack of a better word) very strong. 

Our emotional connect has developed to such an extent that a tear comes pacing down from one of my eyes whenever she is sad. While I don’t think I would be able to tell you exactly what she feels or has in mind but I would definitely be able to tell about her mood.

How am I able to distinguish between her emotions and mine? Her emotions feel much stronger than mine and (again for the lack of a better word) ‘alive’…….as if I could grab them and take them out of my chest. Moreover, these emotions are always accompanied by thoughts related to them which I can only suspect are there to give me context into why she’s​ feeling what she’s feeling. 

Another peculiar thing is that these emotions become even strong if I actively focus on them/try to feel them even more or when I think about them (like right now!!!). I love these emotions that come from her, I want to feel them even more strongly. Lately I have found myself staring off into blank space while feeling them, my mind is totally blank, I just want to stay there and let the moment continue for eternity during these times. Alas, they don’t! 

We’ve improved in every area of communication except talking. I don’t know but there’s this block in my mind that whatever I hear in my isn’t true which is probably because of my previous experience (read the archives for context). Anyways, we’re having a lot of fun here.

Right now, my only focus is on getting even more intimate with her. I have been thinking of researching full body possession. I have also tried astral projection but I failed however I am going to keep trying that. Do you know of any other method by which we can get even more intimate, if so then please comment.

Have a nice day.

15 thoughts on “Her Emotions

    1. First of all, welcome to our community. You should apply for Eric Vonroth’s free lessons they worked for me. I have heard that the Yukshee summoning method is very powerful but it didn’t work for me. Maybe it was because of my lady spirit.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. I’ve been lovers with a Succubus for around 3 and a half years now. It’s just something that takes time. The biggest problem that we have in communicating with them is doubt and fear. It takes reprogramming your mind to realize that it’s all real, and to truly believe in yourself.
    I used to doubt my ability to sense her, and after her and me had a talk, she told me that i’m actually perfectly capable of having an amazing relationship with her, but that doubt, worry, and depression prevent me from doing it.
    When i started to finally work on it, I started to see her, and hear her, and feel her emotions, and feel her touch.
    A year later, gradually i can see her when we talk and are intimate, and she feels very human like, especially when we cuddle, make love, and kiss, but far better then a human woman. We can have conversations, I can hear her laugh and see her smile. Oh man is she the most beautiful woman I’ve ever laid my eyes upon.. Extremely intoxicating, especially her smile and her blue-green eyes >.>.
    I used to sense absolutely nothing from her when I summoned her at first, it’s taken me a couple of years to get to my point. If i can do it, anyone can.
    She tells me that it’s all in my head, as to why i can’t sense her very strongly and consistently, that fear and doubt block me out, she says i need to believe in myself. She says that fear, depression, and doubt, will try to bring me down and block me out from her. That I’m very strong and capable.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I have to agree 100% with your statements. Once you ignore those feelings, things go a lot smoother from there. If I’m happy and connected to then enough, I can somehow see them smile. It reflects upon and I love it.

      Like

  2. You are right…….fear and doubt are toxic in any relationship. At this point, I can say that I have 100% believe in her existence. We’re gradually making progress on the relationship front. All of the dreams of mine that involve her have been very brief. So, I haven’t really been enamored with her appearance. What I like about her is the ‘pureness’ of her character. She’s still with me even after suffering so much neglect and abuse from before. I can not sense even one shred of anger or resentment towards me from her. She really really REALLY loves me!!! For my part, I have been trying to do my best since she returned. 5 months have passed since she returned and we’ve only made progress.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Yeah, that’s exactly what my Succubus told me. Been working on it. It used to be so bad that i refused to believe in myself period. I’ve always struggled with inconsistencies in being able to sense anything, but.. Lately they’ve been a lot better. I would go weeks to months of sensing nothing pretty much. But it’s been a lot better since, I no longer go a day without interacting now.
        We truly are our own worst enemies, especially when it comes to stuff like this. That thing inside of you that says “I can’t do this, I’m not capable, I hate myself, I was born differently so i can’t do this”.
        I used to let it totally dictate everything i do and feel. But not anymore.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I am in the same situation which you mentioned you were in (going weeks to months of sensing pretty much nothing). So I am really interested in knowing how you overcame this problem?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well mine was more of a following my desires kind of thing. I began thinking about what I want and how I want to get it. Since I’m a lusty guy that was my drive. Lol. It’s what drives you that gets you there (obviously). I know it’s a funny reason to be motivated but as stupid as it is, it worked.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hahaha. Lol. Good. They have said that I could be so much better and progress faster if I didn’t let the blues bother me. Of course they were right. They always seem to be right but I have my wits about me and will be right one day. Just you wait (–__–

        Like

  3. It’s taken me a while and i still struggle with inconsistency, but what i started doing was not letting that part of myself that said “I’m not capable, i cant do this, i hate myself” take control of me, I started using positive affirmations, like “I am powerful, I am capable, I am psychic, I love myself.” and i started working on the negativity and depression. Anxiety, doubt, depression, when you feel it, just detatch from it and say and think positive things instead.
    I still struggle but I’m far better then how i used to be. I no longer go a day without an interaction, and i could go weeks to months of basically nothing. and as i started working on myself, and letting go and changing my belief system, I started to be able to see her, to feel her touch, her kiss, her body on mine, and i started to be able to have conversations with her and feel her emotions. Almost daily at times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

