Touches And Dreams

Lately, the frequency of her touches has increased. They’re very soft and there’s no rhyme or reason to when or where they happen. However, they have never been sexual. Along with touches the frequency of dreams has also increased. I have had three dreams since the last week. I may have had more but these are the ones which I remember and are relevant to the topic at hand. These three dreams were focusing towards the same subject i.e. meeting someone. To be more exact, I have been having dreams about meeting a girl, each time it got romantic. Our meetings are very brief so we’ve never had a deep conversation. I remember her appearance, she is light-skinned with big dreamy eyes, medium hair and average height. From what I have been able to gather from my dreams, she’s mischievous, very energetic and cheerful. I look forward to meeting with her again in the future. That’s it for now. As always, if you guys have any insights then don’t forget to write them down in the comments section.

2 thoughts on “Touches And Dreams

Leave a Reply

