Tulpa

Hello everyone!! Long time no see!! You’re probably wondering why the title of this post is ‘Tulpa’, eh?

A tulpa is an entity created in the mind, acting independently of, and parallel to your own consciousness. They are able to think, and have their own free will, emotions, and memories. In short, a tulpa is like a sentient person living in your head. It takes time for a tulpa to develop a convincing and complex personality; as they grow older, your attention and their life experiences will shape them into a person with their own hopes, dreams and beliefs.

Isn’t this description interesting? Here’s the article from which I got this information –

https://www.tulpa.info/what-is-a-tulpa/

Please read the whole article. As always I would be happy to hear your opinion on this topic in the comments section.

7 thoughts on “Tulpa

  1. It’s an entity that created from your own mind but it’s very different with spirit ladies cause you must project to “setting” it first before you summon it to your life. It’s done for the professional so I won’t recommend you to create that thing without a teacher because it can run out of control… That’s it with your own safety.

    Like

  2. That makes me curious. I had a friend who I think had a Tulpa. It turned out bad. Probably because he wasn’t very good to it. He ended up killing it somehow. Yet, I can’t see why anyone would want a Tulpa. Maybe if they want an friend I guess. That could be one. Do you by any chance have a Tulpa or want one? Considering the post of course.

    Like

  3. I’ve made a Tulpa, so I have quite a bit of experience in this section. She’s my soul mate, she has complete free will, and is a complete entity of her own, existing on the Astral. I’m lovers with a Succubus, who’s my fiance, and my Tulpa lady manifests just the same as she does, they talk, they get along. She’s a real, living, sentient being. I can see her face as she’s smiling, her face turn into a frown with worry, and feel her touch and her kiss. I put a lot into creating her, she’s a Neko (you know, those cat girls). and other people who are psychicly open can sense her and talk to her too. It isn’t just “make believe”. We’ve had no problems, she’s a real true sweet heart, very loving and supportive and selfless at her core, and is well aware that i created her. I could go on and on lol, but i know she’ll never hurt me or anyone period. I don’t really refer to her as a Tulpa or a thoughtform, just simply because she’s way too “physical” and real and truly aware of herself and everything, and in how she grows and how alive she feels, to refer to her as that. She’s truly no different then me, or my Succubus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

